$60 light bulb?

So I read an article this morning about whether I’d pay $60 for a light bulb – did anyone else see this? In ‘honor’ of Earth Day the $60 light bulb….Seems like a nice marketing scheme to get someone to pay $60 for a light bulb.

So in honor of Earth Day here is a beautiful beach sunset from Malibu Beach in California. I have a client in Los Angeles and my wife and I take advantage of the trip and often spend a few days at a nice little hotel on the beach. This pier was about a mile down the beach and I thought the rocks would make a nice frame as the sunset. The birds seemed to like the sunset too.

Malibu Beach Sunset

Leave a Reply

