Are they all this good?

I took this picture on our last morning in Boston – it was the only sunrise I woke up for. Shortly after I took this picture the sun appeared just to the right of the airport Hilton (I tried, trust me I tried to find a better angle to not have the Airport Hilton in the background) and I sat back and just soaked it all in. I took a few other pictures but none turned out as nice. I also liked the seagull in this one on the post although it’s a little hard to see him. Next trip to Boston I now know I need to take the cab to Logan Airport (or stay at the Hilton) to catch the city at first light….gives me a reason to go back.

6 thoughts on “Are they all this good?

Leave a Reply

