Destin-Y

We spent a few days down in Destin, Florida for my wife’s friends wedding. This is where they got married – how freakin’ beautiful is that? Where I took this picture was a small little beach where they stood and took their vows. We did the rehearsal dinner there the day before and as we were standing there and my wife (she was in the wedding) was doing her thing I was walking around trying to figure out what would make a nice picture. I woke up at sunrise the morning of the wedding and went out and took a picture of the dock – it seems to me that Destin could really stand for Destiny. I mean isn’t this what we are all working for? A nice place right on the water where we can walk out each and every morning and take this view in?

Photo of the Day

2 thoughts on “Destin-Y

Leave a Reply

