The One-Year Project lives on

For the second time in a week I’ve been screwed over by hotel wireless ‘hot spots’. What is it with these wireless networks that prevents you from uploading anything? It’s beyond frustrating. I’ve tried for the past hour to upload a picture through multiple platforms but all for naught. The people at the desk have no idea what is going on and I don’t have another reliable way of loading anything up. Therefore, here a few older images – I’m trying to post one a day and here this week have been messed up with wi-fi issues. The previous 270 days never had an issue but in the ‘home stretch’ I’m running into constant issues.

Photo of the Day – Second Times a Charm

Over the past year I’ve posted a bunch of images – these are some of my favorites. I have these hanging in my home or my office and they look great. I receive compliments all the time and have been able to make a few additional prints for my friends walls. If you like what you see feel free to click on an image and order one for yourself (sorry if it sounds cheesy – I’m really bad with the ‘salesy’ talk).

Leave a Reply

