Library of Congress in Washington DC

A few weeks back highly talented photographer and photography teacher Scott Kelby held a webcast for beginners on photography. I wish something like this existed when I first started. I have watched many of his tutorials at kelbytraining.com as well and found all of them to be helpful (and well worth the membership price that I paid when learning). Offering something like this for free and such an extended version (around 90 minutes long) is great. Definitely check it out if you are just starting out and what to get the basics down.

Photo of the Day – LOC in DC

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug
Here’s hoping the Spurs close out the Heat tonight. I’m not an NBA fan at all but do hate the Heat so I’ve been watching more basketball the past two weeks than I have in years.

Leave a Reply

