Lake Moraine Canoes

I’ve got a full day of work today in preparation for a week of meetings. It isn’t what I’d want to necessarily do today but this job provides me with so many other opportunities that working a sporadic Sunday isn’t the worst thing in the world. If I ever do complain about my job – just throw this photo in my face. This was on a business trip two Sundays ago. I woke up and went for a morning walk around Lake Moraine in Banff National Park in Alberta, Canada. I have a nice work life balance and intend to keep it that way the rest of my career.

Photo of the Day – Lake Moraine Selfie

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

One of my favorite places in the world. I can see why Canada put it on the back if their $20 bill.

Leave a Reply

