Lifeguard Off Duty

Off to LA again next week. Like usual, I’ll be staying out on the coast as I just find it much more relaxing to spend my evening at the beach as opposed to the downtown LA area. This time I’ll be trying to catch sunset at the El Matador Beach before heading back to Santa Monica and spending some time on the pier.

Photo of the Day – Lifeguard Off Duty

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Hopefully, the weather will cooperate like it did on my last trip out there – just maybe not as HOT.

Leave a Reply

