Bow Valley River

My first trip to Banff was back in March and I was so excited to get there. I spent a whole lot of time researching the locations I wanted to shoot and had a pretty good plan going into the trip. Unfortunately, the weather didn’t always cooperate but I came home with a lot of pictures – like this one in the shadows of Castle Mountain looking back down the Bow River. I’m off to Glacier National Park on Saturday for my first time and unfortunately haven’t had the time to spend researching the locations like I always want to before the trip. I’ll be in Houston on Tuesday night and hoping I’ll get a few hours in the hotel where I can do some planning so that I feel prepared going into it.

Photo of the Day – Bow Valley River

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

4 thoughts on “Bow Valley River

Leave a Reply

