Sunset over the Mangroves (Cape Coral, Florida)

We are spending the Christmas holiday down in Cape Coral, Florida and thus far the weather has been amazing. Sunsets like this each and every day (makes me wish I could get this lucky when I’m in the mountains) – 2014 has been a rough year but I’m hoping with the change to 2015 things will improve. Not sure how much more I’ll post this year because I’ll be sitting by the pool sipping tropical drinks of some sort.

Sunset over the Mangroves – Cape Coral, Florida

Sunset over the Mangroves (Cape Coral, Florida)

Leave a Reply

