Evening on the Kicking Horse River (Yoho National Park)

I haven’t been up to Banff in awhile but I’m excited to say that we retained our client up in Calgary that I was out to bid so I’ll be heading back a couple times a year for the next few years. Each trip I may not have the luxury of making the short 90 minute drive up to Banff (like this coming trip in March which is nestled between a likely weekend in New York City for our 6th anniversary and Africa for two weeks in April) but I will certainly try more often than not. If you haven’t been and are debating I can tell you its the prettiest place in the world I’ve ever been and if you need any more incentive next year – 2017 – it will be free so you won’t even have to pay the daily visitation fee.

Evening on the Kicking Horse River (Yoho National Park)

Evening on the Kicking Horse River (Yoho National Park)

2 thoughts on “Evening on the Kicking Horse River (Yoho National Park)

Leave a Reply

