Sunset Behind the City (Chicago, Illinois)

It’s been months since I’ve been out shooting in Chicago – I feel like such a lump when I’m in the city on the weekends. It is hard to get motivated to get out and shoot because the city will always be there and I see it every day when I head downtown for work (although with all the travel lately I haven’t been going into the office much lately). However, I’m always impressed when I head over to the Adler Planetarium and shoot the skyline – it really is spectacular.

Sunset Behind the City (Chicago, Illinois)

Sunset behind the City (Chicago, Illinois)

Another busy week of travel this week – two more round trip flights to piggyback off of the three from last week and three next week. Looking forward to the middle part of March when it slows down a bit before Africa.

One thought on “Sunset Behind the City (Chicago, Illinois)

Leave a Reply

