Turn to Clear Vision (New York City)

During my work trip to New York City I spent an evening heading up to the ‘Top of the Rock’ in order to check out the city sprawled out beneath me. Unfortunately, for the most part I was skunked out on the weather which was overcast with a slight drizzle most of the three days I was in town. It happens and fortunately New York City is a place you can make really interesting photos no matter what the weather is like.

On the Top of Rockfeller Center I looked out at the Empire State Building but couldn’t make out the top of it nor were the views all that clear of the city below me. Still it was worth the trip even if my favorite picture thus far is one where I zoomed in on the binoculars and bokehed the city skyline off in the distance.

Turn to Clear Vision (New York City)

Top of the Rock (Rockfeller Center - New York City)

Leave a Reply

